Prevention Works!

Suicide & Self Harm

WHY?
Suicide FAQs
Self-harm FAQs
LGBTQ FAQs
Warning Signs
How to Help
Statistics
Depression & Suicide
Restricting the Means
After an Attempt
After a Suicide

Resources & Links

Brochures & Posters
Websites
Books
Videos
LGBTQ Resources
For the Media

Youth: Make a Difference

Managing Stress
Depression & Self-injury
Bullying & Suicide
Helping a Friend
Talking with an Adult
Coping after a Suicide
Prevention at School

Adults: Take Action

In Your Community
Get Organized
Get Educated
Get Active
Stay Active

Contact Us

Print Page

Youth Suicide Prevention Program

PO Box 31817

Seattle, WA  98103

Phone: 206-297-5922

Fax: 206-260-2828

Email: info@yspp.org

Youth Suicide Prevention Program Staff

Vicki Wagner
Executive Director
vwagner@yspp.org
(206) 297-5922 x 1
Jennifer Callahan
Administrative Coordinator

jennifer@yspp.org
(206) 297-5922 x 4
Jessica Clark
Operations Manager

jessica@yspp.org
(206) 297-5922 x 3


For questions about our curricula and materials orders may be sent to info@yspp.org.

Youth Suicide Prevention Program Field Coordinators

Mark Lee
Benton / Franklin County Field Coordinator
mark@yspp.org
Ashley Braley
Yakima County Field Coordinator
ashley@yspp.org
Tamara Wright
Spokane County Field Coordinator
tamara@yspp.org
Mary Jadwisiak
Clark / Cowlitz and Pacific County Field Coordinator
mary@yspp.org
Cindy Gonzalez
King County Field Coordinator
cindy@yspp.org
   

 

 

Need Help Now? | Curriculum | Training | Bullying & LGBTQ | About YSPP | Contact | Donate | Sitemap | Search | Login
Email YSPP | (206) 297-5922
Copyright 2001-2011 Youth Suicide Prevention Program All Rights Reserved