Prevention Works!

Suicide & Self Harm

WHY?
Suicide FAQs
Self-harm FAQs
LGBTQ FAQs
Warning Signs
How to Help
Statistics
Depression & Suicide
Restricting the Means
After an Attempt
After a Suicide

Resources & Links

Brochures & Posters
Websites
Books
Videos
LGBTQ Resources
For the Media

Youth: Make a Difference

Managing Stress
Depression & Self-injury
Bullying & Suicide
Helping a Friend
Talking with an Adult
Coping after a Suicide
Prevention at School

Adults: Take Action

In Your Community
Get Organized
Get Educated
Get Active
Stay Active

Contact Us

Print Page

Youth Suicide Prevention Program
444 N.E. Ravenna Blvd., Suite 202
Seattle, WA 98115
(206) 297-5922 (office)
(206) 297-0818 (fax)
Email: info@yspp.org

Map & Directions

Youth Suicide Prevention Program Staff

Vicki Wagner
Executive Director
vwagner@yspp.org
(206) 297-5922 x 111
Tasha Rosander
Office Assistant

tasha@yspp.org
(206) 297-5922 x 114
Jessica Clark
Operations Manager
jessicaC@yspp.org
(206) 297-5922 x 113

Karyn Brownson
Director of Training

karyn@yspp.org
(206) 297-5922 x 116
Kate Kenney
"From Classroom to Community" Program Director
kate@yspp.org
(206) 297-5922 x 115
Erica Peters
Development Manager
erica@yspp.org
(206) 297-5922 x 112

For questions about our curricula and materials orders please email Tasha at tasha@yspp.org.

Youth Suicide Prevention Program Field Coordinators

Kristi Haynes
Benton / Franklin County Field Coordinator
kristi@yspp.org
Celisa Hopkins
Yakima County Field Coordinator
celisa@yspp.org
Sabrina Votava
Spokane County Field Coordinator
sabrina@yspp.org
Mary Jadwisiak
Clark / Cowlitz County Field Coordinator
mary@yspp.org

"From the Classroom to Community" Care Coordinators

Tahni Kalina
Lower Yakima Valley Care Coordinator
tahni@yspp.org
   

 

 

Need Help Now? | Curriculum | Training | Bullying & LGBTQ | About YSPP | Contact | Donate | Sitemap | Search | Login
Email YSPP | (206) 297-5922
Copyright 2001-2011 Youth Suicide Prevention Program All Rights Reserved